	List of Not Eligible Candidates for the Post of Trainer Yoga				
Sr. No.	Name	Fathers Name	Remarks	Reason for Non Eligibility	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
1	Richa Chaudhary	Sh. Kewal Kumar	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
2	Debdip Bandopadhyay	Sh. Jaydip Bandopadhyay	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
3	Ramandeep Sharma	Sh. Jaspal Sharma	Not Eligible	Done	
				MA Yoga done from Open	
4	Viney Pushkarna	Sh. Som Nath Pushkarna	Not Eligible	University	
				MA Yoga done from Open	
5	Pooja Tiwari	Sh. Viney Pushkarna	Not Eligible	University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
6	Premlata Swami	XXX	Not Eligible	completed	
				Diploma in Yoga from Open	
7	Nirmla	SH. Kamal Veer	Not Eligible	University	
				Diploma in Yoga from Open	
8	Roshan Kumar	Sh. Nandlal Sah	Not Eligible	University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
9	Kuldeep Singh	Sh. Mohan Singh	Not Eligible	done	
				Diploma in Yoga from Open	
10	Ravi Shankhdhar	Sh. Sanjeev Sharma	Not Eligible	University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
11	Nisha Devi	Sh. Layak Ram	Not Eligible	done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
				done from	
12	Vinayak	Sh. Subhash	Not Eligible	University/Institution	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
13	Ranju Rani	Sh. Manish Kumar	Not Eligible	done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
14	Ruchika	Sh. Manish Jain	Not Eligible	done	

	List of Not Eligible Candidates for the Post of Trainer Yoga				
Sr. No.	Name	Fathers Name	Remarks	Reason for Non Eligibility	
				One year Diploma in Yoga from	
15	Atul Pratap Singh	Sh. Viresh Singh	Not Eligible	open University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
16	Gurpreet Kaur	Sh. Sukhminder Singh	Not Eligible	Done	
				MA Yoga done from Open	
17	Aman Verma	Sh. Hukum Singh	Not Eligible	University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
18	Jagjit Kaur	Sh. Sandeep Singh	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
19	Rajinder Singh	Sh. Nachhattar Singh	Not Eligible	done	
				PG Diploma from Open	
20	Omprakash Yadav	Sh. Tulsi Yadav	Not Eligible	University	
				Diploma in Yoga from Open	
21	Mihir	Sh. Chander Shekhar	Not Eligible	University	
				UG/PG Yoga from Open	
22	Gurgeet Kaur	Sh. Dharam Singh	Not Eligible	University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
23	Kamal Jeet	Sh. Chander Pal	Not Eligible	done	
			NT - T11 11 1	PG Diploma from Open	
24	Kuldeep Singh	Sh. Banwari Lal	Not Eligible	University PO Distance from Onese	
	A . TZ		NT / T-11 1 1	PG Diploma from Open	
25	Ajay Kumar	Sh. Ramadhar Chauhan	Not Eligible	University	
26	Dr. Sumeet Bathnotra	Sh. Raghubir Chand	Not Eligible	Diploma in Yoga not completed	
20				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
27	Gurdeep Singh	Sh. Baljinder Singh	Not Eligible	done	
£1				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
28	Shivani Sapra	Sh.Mohit Sapra	Not Eligible	done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
29	Ritu Bala	Sh. Chaman Lal	Not Eligible	done	

	List of Not Eligible Candidates for the Post of Trainer Yoga				
Sr. No.	Name	Fathers Name	Remarks	Reason for Non Eligibility	
				One year Diploma in Yoga from	
30	Sukhbir	Sh. Mai Ram	Not Eligible	open University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
31	Gagandeep Singh	Sh. Inderjeet Singh	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
32	Rishi Raj	Sh. Kishori Lal	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
33	Vinay Maurya	Sh. Virendra Kumar	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
34	Rajinder Kumar	Sh. Hukam Chand	Not Eligible	Done	
				MA Yoga done from Open	
35	Sanjeeva Bishnoi	Sh. Rajbir	Not Eligible	University	
				Diploma in Yoga from Open	
36	Anil Kumar	Sh. Bodu Ram Thalor	Not Eligible	University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
37	Meenu Rani	Sh. Rajan Batra	Not Eligible	Done	
				Diploma in Yoga from Open	
38	Abhishek Madaan	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Not Eligible	University	
				PG Diploma from Open	
39	Ashok Kumar	Sh. Gopal Ram	Not Eligible	University	
				Diploma in Yoga from Open	
40	Virender Singh	Sh. Krishan Kumar	Not Eligible	University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
41	Prachi Sharma	Sh. Satish Chandra Sharma	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
42	Harpal Kaur	Sh. Paramjeet Singh	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
43	Deepika Rani	Sh. Khushi Ram	Not Eligible	Done	
				Diploma in Yoga from Open	
44	Pawan Kumar	Sh. Raj Kumar	Not Eligible	University	

	List of Not Eligible Candidates for the Post of Trainer Yoga				
Sr. No.	Name	Fathers Name	Remarks	Reason for Non Eligibility	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
45	Puneet Kumar	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
46	Sandeep Kumar	Sh. Arjan Dass	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year diploma in yoga not	
47	Karan Kumar	Sh. Rajan Maingi	Not Eligible	done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
48	Pardeep Kumar	Sh.Maharaj Krishan	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
49	Lakhvinder Kaur	Sh. Mahesh Chander	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
50	Pawan Kumar	Sh. Mohinder Kumar	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
51	Manohar Verma	Sh. Jagannath Verma	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
52	Priyanka Kamboj	Sh. Subhash Chander	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga from	
53	Sunil Kumar Gupta	Sh. Khub Lal Gupta	Not Eligible	open University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
54	Janvee Kumari	Sh. Chaturbun Rai	Not Eligible	done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
55	Priya Sharma	Sh. Parmodh Kumar	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
56	Harbans Lal	Sh. Hakam Chand	Not Eligible	Done	
				One yearr Diploma in Yoga	
57	Anand Parkash	Sh. Ramkesh	Not Eligible	from open University	
				One year Diploma in Yoga not	
58	Neha	Sh. Harbans Lal	Not Eligible	Done	
				One year Diploma not done	
59	Gaganpreet Kaur Sandhu	Sh. Bhupinder Singh	Not Eligible	from University/Institution	

List of Not Eligible Candidates for the Post of Trainer Yoga				
Sr. No.	Name	Fathers Name	Remarks	Reason for Non Eligibility
				One year Diploma in Yoga from
60	Ravi Anand Kumar Yadav	Surendra Kumar	Not Eligible	Open University
				One year Diploma in Yoga from
61	Monika Rani	Sh. Charnji Lal	Not Eligible	Open University