## GURU RAVIDAS AYURVED UNIVERSITY PUNJAB HOSHIARPUR

The following 16 candidates have been selected as Supervisor (Yoga) on the recommendations of the Selection Committee under the Project 'CM Di Yogshala'. They shall join their duties on 16.10.2023 at Camp Office, CM DI Yogshala, Medical Sikhya Bhawan, Sector-69, S.A.S. Nagar (Mohali), Punjab.

Sr. No.	Name	Fathers Name	Category
1.	Ramandeep Kaur	Avtar Singh	GEN
2.	Anchal Sharma	Nand Kishore Sharma	GEN
3.	Madhvi Singh	Ravi Prakash Singh	GEN
4.	Amanpreet Kaur	Sulkhan Singh	GEN
5.	Rashpinder Brar	Mandeep Singh	GEN
6.	Suraksha Kumari	Jeewan Jeet Singh	GEN
7.	Harmandeep Singh	Jaswinder Singh	GEN
8.	Chandan Kumar		
	Satyarthi	Bhim Prasad	GEN
9.	Radhey Sham	Raja Ram	GEN
10.	Gurpreet Singh	Jaswinder Singh	EWS
11.	Kiran Bala	Jaswinder Singh	SC
12.	Lovepreet Singh	Mela Singh	SC
13.	Harpreet Kaur	Gurpreet Singh	SC
14.	Sanjay Singh	Daleep Kumar	OBC
15.	Rajinder Singh	Nachhattar Singh	OBC
16.	Azad Singh	Trilok Chand	SC